News & Information
2018 Official Holidays
December 18, 2017
BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED by the Keokuk County Board of Supervisors that the following days are designated as the official and observed holidays for 2018:
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day

Monday, May 28 Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 3 Labor Day

Monday, November 12 Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
& Friday, November 23

Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Dated December 18th, 2017.