Resource Center
City Fire Departments
Delta Fire DepartmentContact:  
103 N Second ST W
Delta, IA 52550
Phone: 641-624-2052
Fax: 641-624-2052

Hayesville Fire DepartmentContact:  
Hayesville, IA 52562Phone: 641-622-2500

Hedrick Fire DepartmentContact:  
213 Main St
Hedrick, IA 52563
Phone: 641-653-4914

Hedrick has a 911 emergency system. Hedrick's Volunteer Fire Department consists of community members who give of their time day or night, to help those in need. They are trained professionals who respond to emergency calls in Hedrick and the surrounding area. The Fire Department is located on Main Street. First Responders is a volunteer emergency medical team, which began serving Hedrick and the surrounding area in April, 1980, after intensive training with the Keokuk County Ambulance Service. The team responds with an ambulance or privately, to answer emergency medical calls, offering assistance ranging from car accidents to heart attacks, providing primary care and CPR where necessary.

Jackson Township - Ollie Fire DepartmentContact:  
301 W Main ST
Ollie, IA 52576
Phone: 641-919-7268

Keota Fire DepartmentContact:   
309 E. Broadway
Keota, IA 52248
Phone: 641-636-2345

The Keota Fire Department serves the city of Keota, Iowa, the eastern side of Keokuk county and the western side of Washington County. The department currently has 22 volunteer members. Fire Trucks and equipment are housed in the combination fire station and Keota City Hall.

Keswick Fire DepartmentContact:  
125 S Irons St
Keswick, IA 50136
Phone: 319-738-3473
Fax: 319-738-3473

North Keokuk County Fire DepartmentContact:  
401 Broadway St
South English, IA 52335
Phone: 319-667-2071
Fax: 319-667-2072

Richland Volunteer Fire DepartmentContact:  
PO Box 292
Richland, IA 52585
Phone: 319-461-0097
Fax: 319-456-6200

Sigourney Fire & RescueContact:    
Bill Halleran
219 S Main St.
Sigourney, IA 52591
Phone: 641-622-2450

The Sigourney Fire & Rescue Department was founded in 1897 via locals that started with a bucket brigade.

Today we are 30 Firefighters strong covering 189 square miles in the middle of Keokuk County to approximately 3,500 residents. Our area covered will be the City of Sigourney, Town of Hayesville as well as rural area including Belva Deer County Park.

What Cheer Fire DepartmentContact:  
414 S Barnes St
What Cheer, IA 50268
Phone: 641-634-2361