County Government
Keokuk County Board of Supervisors
Michael Hadley
101 S. Main
Sigourney, Iowa 52591
Phone: 641-622-2902
Fax: 641-622-2286



Michael C. Hadley
Richland, IA
Term Expires 2022

Daryl Wood
Vice Chairman
Sigourney, IA
Term Expires 2022

Michael Berg
Harper, IA
Term Expires 2020



Meetings are held every Monday morning at 8:30am, on the first floor of the court house.

The three members of the Board of Supervisors are elected and serve overlapping four year terms.

The board approves budget requests and appropriates the budgets and programs for all of county government. They oversee the health and social service needs for all county residents. The board also oversees roads, land use planning, zoning, and fiscal policy.


free spam filter